Our first sponsored athlete

19 02 2009

So while I was out in Salt Lake City last summer for the Outdoor Retailer show, I happened to meet this crazy cool guy named Noah.  I believe I stuck a Naturally Bamboo sticker on him (along with many other partygoers) after the Rusted Root concert and he ended up hanging out with me and my posse the rest of the trip.  Anyhow, it turns out Noah is an avid outdoors person and lives for adventure.  He told me he was going on a 6000 mile bike tour across eastern Asia and that he happened to love bamboo clothing.  So of course I outfitted him with some bamboo tees and socks for his journey.  So enjoy periodic posts from Noah Noble – a Naturally Bamboo ambassador and extreme adventurer.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

